For more details and timing of each event please check the Club Diary, notices in the Club House or ask the Club staff.

Saturday 1st September - Captain's Bowl - Playing to the Ryder Cup 2018 Course 'Le National Card'.  Online sign up available now.

Sunday 2nd September - Roll Up Stableford.

Sunday 2nd September - Sunday Lunch - 12 - 3pm. Graeme will be dishing up a traditional sunday roast with a choice of meats and a selection of seasonal vegetables.  A vegetarian option will be available.  Please book directly with Graeme.

Saturday 8th September - Am Am - Please sign up in the pro shop.  Teams of 4 - any combination - 2 scores to count.

Saturday 8th September - An Evening of entertainment with Mark Holden, The Ambassadors and a two course meal.  Please see reception for details.

Sunday 9th September - Roll Up Stableford.

Sunday 16th September - Roll Up Stableford.

Sunday 16th September - Sunday Lunch - 12 - 3pm. Graeme will be dishing up a traditional sunday roast with a choice of meats and a selection of seasonal vegetables.  A vegetarian option will be available.  Please book directly with Graeme.

Saturday 22nd September - Men's Invitation - Betterball Stableford - Members £5.00 - Guests £15.00.  Online booking available form 8th September 2018.

Sunday 23rd September - Roll Up Stableford.

Saturday 29th September - Palairet Cup.  Individual Stableford.  Online booking available from 15th September 2018.

Sunday 30th September - Roll Up Stableford.

Sunday 30th September - Sunday Lunch - 12 - 3pm. Graeme will be dishing up a traditional sunday roast with a choice of meats and a selection of seasonal vegetables.  A vegetarian option will be available.  Please book directly with Graeme.

Saturday 6th October - 3 Person Team Open/Pro's Day - Open To ALL members - 2 scores to count. Please sign up at reception.

Sunday 7th October - Roll Up Stableford.

Saturday 13th October - Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier - The winners go through to represent the club in the Daily Mail Foursomes National Competition.  Online booking available form 29th September 2018.

Sunday 14th October - Roll Up Stableford.

Sunday 14th October - Sunday Lunch - 12 - 3pm.  Graeme will be dishing up a traditional sunday roast with a choice of meats and a selection of seasonal vegetables.  A vegetarian option will be available.  Please book directly with Graeme.

Saturday 29th October - 2 Man Scramble Open Competition.  Please sign up at reception.

Sunday 21st October - Roll Up Stableford.

Saturday 27th October - Three Clubs and a Putter Stableford - 2 Scores to count - open to ALL members.  Online booking available from 6th October 2018.

Sunday 28th October - Roll Up Stableford.

Sunday 28th October - Sunday Lunch - 12 - 3pm.  Graeme will be dishing up a traditional sunday roast with a choice of meats and a selection of seasonal vegetables.  A vegetarian option will be available.  Please book directly with Graeme.

Saturday 3rd November - Betterball Stableford. Open To ALL Members.  Online booking available from 13th October 2018.

Sunday 4th November - Roll Up Stableford.

Saturday 10th November - Texas Scramble - Open to ALL members - online booking available from 20th October 2018.

Sunday 11th November - Roll Up Stableford.

Saturday 17th November - 1-2-3 Stableford - Open to ALL members - online booking available from 27th October 2018.

Sunday 18th November - Roll Up Stableford.

Saturday 24th November - Yellow Ball Stableford - 2 scores to count - open to ALL members.  Online booking available from 3rd November 2018.

Sunday 25th November - Roll Up Stableford.

 

 UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE THE CLUBHOUSE OPENING HOURS WILL BE FROM

8.00am THROUGH TO AT LEAST 7.00pm.