For more details and timing of each event please check the Club Diary, notices in the Club House or ask the Club staff.

Warren Golf Club is now accredited to deliver the Junior Golf Passport.

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - Ladies Spring Open

Sunday 6th May 2018 - Terry Allen Trophy - Individual Medal in conjunction with the 1st Round of the Martin Cup 36 Hole Eclectic.

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - Vets Spring Open.

Sunday 13th May 2018 - Presidents Cup - Men's Individual Medal.

Saturday 19th May 2018 - May Cup - Men's Individual Medal.

Saturday 26th May 2018 - Captain's Betterball Open Competition any Combination of Players.

Saturday 9th June 2018 - Colonel Creasy Salver - 3 Man Open Medal 1 score to count.

Thursday 14th June 2018 - Ladies Club Championships  - Medal Round 1.

Friday 15th June 2018 - Ladies Club Championship - Medal Round 2.

Saturday 23rd June 2018 - Men's Club Championship - 36 Hole Individual Medal.

Saturday 30th June 2018 - Millenium Cup - Individual Medal.

Sunday 8th July 2018 - Rabbits/Kerswell Cup - Individual Medals.

Saturday 14th July 2018 - Centenary Cup - Individual Medal.

 

 

 UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE THE CLUBHOUSE OPENING HOURS WILL BE FROM

8.00am THROUGH TO AT LEAST 7.00pm.